top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiam Lubitz

Quick Update:

Updated: Dec 6, 2021



At this point, I'm going for my Bachelor's in Electronic Art and Animation with an Education certification. I've always liked tutoring my peers, so Im excited to become a teacher! I think in my spare time, I may take on smaller projects like 3D modeling an object (this one was a random prompt by my roommate) or maybe some character creation!


I'm also still working on a commission for someone that is coming along nicely. Hopefully I'll be able to share it soon!!!


My Avatar rigging project is unfortunately on hold again. I may try and pick it up again next break or in the summer but I'm not sure. I'd really love to work on it again though!!


I'm also brainstorming working on Fighter again for Suicide Prevention Month, but I think that, yet again, I will be lacking in time to complete it. But here's to hoping!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page