top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiam Lubitz

Finally Graduated!!!

My time at Brookdale Community College is now complete!!!

I graduated with a 3.984 GPA (I got only ONE A- in my whole time there).

Now with my associates degree in hand, I can finally focus on my own work and move forward into getting paid gigs!

For personal learning projects, I'm going to start with redoing My Avatar rig. I got close with it the first time however, there were some problems with symmetry that were holding me back. I think that if I can try it again, I can do it correctly and be more efficient.


I also plan to start dabbling in 2D animation with Clip Studio Paint so a few of those may pop up!


Anyway, that's all for my quick update.

Happy holidays and have a rockin New Years!!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page