top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiam Lubitz

My Last Semester

Updated: Sep 12, 2020

I have entered my last semester at Brookdale Community College!!! It feels like my time here was so short yet so long at the same time.

My last three classes are figure drawing, media production, and compositing, so expect to see some work pop up on here about those projects.


As I move on to my class projects this semester, I will try and find time to finish My Avatar. I am up to the point where I'm following this tutorial and I'm placing joints in the face so it is easier to control and deform.



I hope to be finished with this during my semester as a side project however, I have no idea where this semester is going to take me.


I now plan to complete the tutorial and finish out the face rig with joints and controls. It may take me a while though because my other goal is to get settled into my last 3 classes.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page